利用区块链上的一个分散投注协议,我们将颠覆600亿美元的博彩市场!

我们提供基于区块链的博彩协议,该协议将为本行业设定一个新的标准。

PROOF OF TOSS提供两种解决方案,可满足博彩市场上所有参与者的需求。其中的一个是“用户对用户”解决方案,即:一个功能齐全、分散的平台,适合所有类型的博彩活动;另一个是“开源”解决方案,它针对的是专业的博彩运营商,为他们提供所需的基础设施,将区块链技术整合到他们现有的业务中。

我们拥有多年成功经营博彩公司的经验,对这个行业有着非常透彻的理解。对于博彩行业的种种弊端来说,区块链是一个完美的解决方案。我们将是该领域第一个吃螃蟹的人。

PROOF OF TOSS的最简化可行产品

在一个生态系统的测试版中,你可以做以下这些事:

在个人钱包中注册

获得测试代币(免费)

查看预先制作的活动列表

投注

获得奖励

观察设计示例

代币出售

1个TOSS币= 0.00004个以太币

公开发售期间的最小购买量为:0.071以太币

出售50%
基金12%
创始人11%
玩儿家和有影响力的人8%
团队7%
推荐5%
顾问4%
免费发放2%
赏金1%

奖金

基于购买额的奖金最低为30%(最少购买35以太币)
公开发售的第1-3天:15%
公开发售的第4-6天:10%
公开发售的第7-9天:5%

注册

市场容量

博彩业的年营业额:4000亿美元

存在的问题:

欺诈活动

缺乏信任

冗长的验证流程

依赖于集中式系统

缺乏对个人资金的控制

解决方案:

对个人用户的益处:

  • 完全掌控加密钱包里的资金
  • 多重角色
  • 经过验证的结果
  • 服务不会中断
  • 即时支付
  • 严格的规则

对企业的益处:

  • 提高利润率
  • 免除交易成本
  • 胜算更大
  • 没有退款
  • 更好的流动性
  • 有助于企业发展的高科技

视频

该视频介绍了本项目的所有基本信息

欢迎在我们的Youtube频道上查看有关Proof of Toss的所有视频

订阅

TOSS 代币

注册

使用示例:

这些使用示例将介绍Proof of Toss的功能和特性

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

路线图

Q1Q2Q3Q42019
最简化可行产品:一个分散式在线博彩系统,一套智能合约X
最简化可行产品:通过MetaMask运行的一个在线钱包XXX
最简化可行产品的设计:最简化可行产品的布局标记和系统设置XXX
“用户对用户”投注,利用集体的判断XXX
JavaScript API:一种应用程序界面(API),它能够帮助那些打算集成一个协议X
没有MetaMask的在线钱包XX
即时投注支持XXXX
开放源代码的移动应用程序XXX
PROOF OF TOSS基金XXX

媒体资料

竞争对手分析:

PROOF OF TOSS的商业模式非常独特,因为该项目能够同时为终端用户和企业提供解决方案。这为我们提供了竞争对手业务领域的一个多维图景,包括:区块链点对点的博彩解决方案和预测市场,以及传统的博彩公司。

这是一张对比表,从中你可以看到不同公司和项目的特性。

功能:PROOF OF TOSSBlockchain projectsTraditional bookmakers
Better bettingStoxAugurGnosis
交易速度

该项目采用一种可支持高带宽的技术(每秒超过60笔交易)

++
智能合约

通过智能合约的逻辑来创建投注和监管投注

+++++
“用户对用户”的投注平台

针对“用户对用户”投注的分散式解决方案

++
针对博彩公司的解决方案

提供基于区块链的开源解决方案,能够将其整合到传统在线博彩公司的商业模式中。

+++
单一代币制

在系统中,用单一代币来参与所有类型的博彩活动。

+++
不同的投注主题

玩家可以投注于不同类型的博彩活动

++++
即时投注

该平台支持即时投注

++
不收取平台佣金

无需向平台支付佣金

++
没有金融中介机构

提供直接的“用户对用户”交易,无金融中介。

+++++
不会屏蔽任何玩家

不可能阻止任何玩家的参与

+++++
即时支付

不会出现提款延迟

+++++

团队

我们的团队人员都是一批年轻和经验丰富的专业人士。 凭着我们在赌博、赌彩、开发、营销和业务方面的核心经验,我们相信在您的帮助下,PROOF OF TOSS将会一飞冲天。

Dmitry Starostenkov

Dmitry Starostenkov

首席执行官

Dmitry是一位饱受认可的企业家,一位在资讯科技拥有超过10年工作经验的管理人员。他是在软件开发、支付处理和独立软件解决方案领域创立多家新公司的创始人、商业天使和营运商。他在博彩业非常知名,是PROOF OF TOSS联合创始人Azamat的好友和业务合作伙伴。Dmitry是PROOF OF TOSS的关键人物,他拥有投注、区块链和开发方面的专业知识,是公司的重要资产和项目推动力之一。
「自2013年以来,我一直都有接触比特币和区块链,从那以后一直密切关注这些技术,用比特币购买咖啡和零食。PROOF OF TOSS是一个在我们的脑里『酝酿』了很久的想法,我很幸运能成为其中一分子,这个项目很有可能改变整个投注行业的根本。」

Azamat Akylov

Azamat Akylov

联合创始人

Azamat 在90年代早期加入赌博业,他的第一份工作就是在一家小镇赌场担任荷官。在接下来的10年里,他正式开始他的事业,并在实践中研究赌场和博彩公司业务的原则,以便在这个领域开拓自己的事业。在ICE展览的框架内,Azamat获得了宝贵的联系,其中包括发展 PROOF OF TOSS的未来合作伙伴 Dmitry。
在2013年,他拒绝Dmitry向他的博彩公司网站添加比特币的建议。然而,一年后,Azamat积极研究比特币技术,并充分意识到其潜力。2017年春天,我们组建了一支团队,准备寻找机会通过区块链技术的实施开展一个博彩项目。
「如果我们在2009 至2010年意识到这项技术,我们不会知道它的能力,很可能只会把我们所有的比特币拿去买披萨。然而,现在我们站在了我们应该在的位置,做我们必须做的事。我坚信我们正在改变投注的世界。」

Eugene Pavlenko

Eugene Pavlenko

首席技术官

Eugene一生都在编程。他深入研究开发和编码的主要技术。进入新禧年后,他开始尝试创业,成长为首席开发人员;他参与过几个成功的项目。在良好的商业直觉和个人志向的推动下,他转而从事自由职业,直到2010年在实践中学习资讯科技业务,为私人客户执行订单。订单数量的增加促使他成立了AXIOMA公司。多年以后,因其对区块链的兴趣促成了为首次代币发行项目建立一个新的营销公司To the Moon Lab。

「尽管我在开发大型资讯科技项目方面的丰富经验,作为经理和编程人员,我真的对区块链技术的可能性感到震惊。我很高兴能利用我所有的知识和技能来开展像PROOF OF TOSS这样的项目。」

Eugene Malahov

Eugene Malahov

首席营销官

Eugene拥有业务、设计、营销和客户管理技能,这些技能让他成为全能的工作人员。 他对全球主要市场和全球业务发展和增长的理解是非常重要的。在个人层面上,他的幽默与临危不乱,让他成为一位很好相处与共事的人。

尽管到了2017年中期才了解区块链和加密技术,但是Eugene坚信在全球范围内,他仍然是该技术的早期采用者。

「我们已经有十年经验,这项技术除了是一种交易机制之外,还没有找到适应全球和在真实世界使用的案例。 我在PROOF OF TOSS 的目标是把新用户带入区块链和加密货币的世界。」

Nikolay Savchenko

Nikolay Savchenko

软件工程师

Nikolay是富有激情的区块链和人工智能技术探险家,也是加密货币世界中新的智能和安全路径的创造者。 拥有IT业务经验,并在各种科学和学术研究人员中使用不同的计算机建模解决问题。 开发内外有效且稳定的应用程序是他的主要优先事项之一。 人们实际想要使用的应用程序。 自2005年以来,他一直在这样做。

“我喜欢与绝对雄心勃勃的专业人士合作,我鼓励每个人克服个人抱负,并作为一个团队,创造美丽,惊人,非凡和共同成长的事物。”

Dmitry Abrosimov

Dmitry Abrosimov

软件工程师

Dmitry 从小就对创新和计算机科学充满热情。 他不断尝试拓宽自己的知识,领导他的项目取得成功。 如今,Dmitry已成为软件工程师,拥有10年的软件开发,网站开发,区块链技术人员,支持Token Sale的专业背景。

“我热衷于通过创建高质量的软件解决方案来满足业务需求。 我对每天将价值增加到公司的工作非常感兴趣。 当我在作为TOSS证明的团结专业团队中工作时,我的最佳才能就会出现。 开发内外有效且稳定的应用程序是我的主要优先事项之一。“

Kanat Amrenov

Kanat Amrenov

区块链布道人

2011年,Kanat在一家银行的资讯科技部门工作,他当时认识了一项名为区块链的新兴技术。开始熟悉这项技术后,他开始用显示卡挖掘比特币。他组织了一个由其他国家的矿工加入的采矿池。由于计算日益复杂,采矿池被迫关闭。Kanat很快意识到与去中心化的解决方案相比,目前的银行体系缺乏透明度和效率。

在辞去银行职务后,他专心致力于区块链和加密技术的研究工作,成立了一家当前在为哈萨克斯坦和中亚开发加密货币交易的公司。该公司也是哈萨克斯坦第一家比特币自动取款机营运商。

「我认为包括以太坊在内的大量功能性替代硬币,可以使用侧链技术实施在比特币主链中。PROOF OF TOSS的目的就是要做到这一点,成为第一个使用RSK智能合约的公司。」

Abzal Almaganbetov

Abzal Almaganbetov

分析员

Abzal从技术大学毕业后,立即开始从事资讯科技工作来开展他的职业生涯。他从事银行业务的资讯科技业务,并在2014年过渡到研究比特币并开始从交易加密货币中赚钱。在第一笔比特币交易完成后,Abzal受到区块链技术的启发,开始研究这项新技术。从那以后,Abzal从一位交易员转变成一位首次代币发行分析员,并成功地投资了几十个项目。

「我相信我们正处在区块链发展的最初阶段,它将会有一个很好的未来!这些像我们团队正在开发的PROOF OF TOSS的项目,不仅将赌博业现代化,同时也将区域链带向群众,这正正是我们为了让世界变得更美好所需要的。」

Konstantin Rukin

Konstantin Rukin

战略家

Konstantin是资讯科技中的连续创业者。他在 2002年开始担任小型网站开发公司的总监,在资讯科技业尝试了几个方向,并在8年前共同创立了他的第一家资讯科技公司AXIOMA。他总是对新技术感到兴奋,于是在2017年,他将注意力转移到加密科技行业,并联合推出了ToTheMoonLab:一个首次代币发行营销机构,和AXIOMA区块链开发服务互补,为加密领域的新业务提供全面解决方案。

「我很高兴能帮助PROOF OF TOSS团队实现他们的目标,通过区块链技术和他们提供的无可否认的好处来改变整个投注行业。」

Ksenija Tocilina

Ksenija Tocilina

市场经理

Ksenija获得公关系硕士学位后,她在Sanoma杂志开展她的事业,担任特殊项目包括城市赛车(F1赛车)和Top Gear Live show的营销经理。 之后,Ksenija开始寻找进一步的经验。她利用iOS应用程式的推出和咨询市场营销,为以色列旅游部开发了一个宣传活动。

Ksenija在2016年认识到区块链、加密货币和首次代币发行。这让她成为TO THE MOON LAB的营销经理,随后加入PROOF OF TOSS。

「我认为这个项目是我职业生涯中迄今为止最重要的项目,相信通过集结力量,我和我的团队终会一飞冲天!」

Ellina Poponnikova

Ellina Poponnikova

公关经理

Ellina是一位具有媒体和新闻背景且经验丰富的营销和公关经理。她拥有新闻学硕士学位,曾在俄罗斯莫斯科文化遗产部任公关经理。她曾在俄罗斯圣彼得堡一家重点新闻媒体Rosbalt撰写和编辑新闻。

Ellina是TO THE MOON LAB的营销和公关经理,目前负责为PROOF OF TOSS进行营销策略的开发、营销活动的组织和协调、营销活动的表现分析、与媒体建立关系及为新闻稿和博客文章创建内容。

「我相信区块链和『加密』是未来的走势。PROOF OF TOSS是现有传统市场如何受益于这项新技术的好例子。我很高兴能帮助将这个好主意变成现实。」

Iryna Rybalchenko

Iryna Rybalchenko

数字媒体经理

Iryna在获得经济学和文献学硕士学位后,开始她的咨询职业生涯。她在战略发展、项目管理、业务规划和分析方面积累了丰富的经验。英语教学有助于培养她的情商和人际交往能力,增强她寻找自己与各类人才共同点的能力。

2016年,Iryna开始探索区块链的世界,了解加密货币、区块链本身和首次代币发行。 2017年,她加入TO THE MOON LAB并担任数字媒体经理。 目前,她作为团队的一员正在开发PROOF OF TOSS。

「我相信PROOF OF TOSS会成功是因为它打算利用区块链的力量来干扰这行业。我很自豪能成为团队的一员,带领这个项目迈向成功。」

Alexandra Pogodaeva

Alexandra Pogodaeva

社区经理

Aleksandra是一位忠于职守的专业人士,具有与人沟通、管理和组织的天赋。她是一个思想开明及充满想法的人,并受到与营销有关的所有事情的驱使,特别是在数字领域。 她作为自由职业的社交媒体经理和联络人员,而且非常热爱科技,她受到区块链科技的启发。她认为区块链将改变世界经济的运作方式。
「我坚信区块链技术的力量是建立一个透明、高效和公平社会的重要工具!」

我们的顾问

Dmitrijs Kocanovs

Dmitrijs Kocanovs

了解客户 / 反洗钱顾问

Dmitrijs是Cryptolawyer 公司的首席执行官,同时还担任拉脱维亚支付和电子货币服务提供商协会的主席。他也是Dukascopy Payments公司的前董事会成员。Dmitrijs 先生是反洗钱监管方面的专家,也是ACAMS Baltic Chapter公司的董事会成员。在“了解客户 / 反洗钱”和游戏规则方面,他是我们的战略合作伙伴。

“我非常乐意担任这个新项目的顾问。PROOF OF TOSS成功地将区块链技术与博彩业相融合。当传统市场采纳新技术时,我们有更多机会去完善这个行业的运作方式,并在此过程中学到新的东西。我很高兴看到这个项目对“了解客户 / 反洗钱”的规则和规定抱有非常认真的态度,并且相信我的专业知识将为PROOF OF TOSS带来价值。”

Juan Otero

Juan Otero

区块链顾问

Juan Otero是一个连续创业的科技型企业家和创新倡导者。他在建立、规模化和引领颠覆性公司方面拥有超过15年的经验。Juan曾在Oracle和Booking.com任职。该网站是全球最大、增长最快的在线酒店预订平台,隶属于Priceline(PCLN)— 市值达1000亿美元。

凭借在科技型初创企业的丰富经验,Juan曾先后在几家先锋初创企业、区块链公司、政府机构和创业扶植机构中担任顾问和导师,例如:硅谷的创始人研究院、欧洲创新与技术研究所(EIT),以及位于布鲁塞尔的欧盟委员会(EC)。

Juan还曾担任Restaurantes.com的创始人兼首席执行官,该网站是南欧地区领先的餐饮软件服务提供商和在线预订平台。2012年,《连线》杂志曾将其评为欧洲增长最快的数码公司之一。Juan完成了在初创企业,从创意阶段到退出的转型,其间筹集了超过1100万欧元的风险资本,并在3个国际市场实现了年营业额超过2000万欧元的业绩。最终,该公司成功地出售给米其林集团(ML)— 市值达210亿美元。

Stephen Drew

Stephen Drew

总顾问

在投资银行、金融科技和房地产领域, Stephen拥有20年的丰富经验。在过去的3年间,他一直在投资和交易加密货币。Stephen曾在华尔街工作10多年,从事交易和投资银行业务,其间为他的客户(中小企业)筹集了10多亿美元的资金。在CGC基金, Stephen通过投资分析,以及与高净值个人和家族的沟通,对该基金的日常运作进行管理和监督。此外,Stephen还是纽约耶鲁俱乐部的成员。

我们的合作伙伴

...

...

...

Disrupting a $60 billion betting industry with a decentralised betting protocol on blockchain.

Our blockchain-based protocol for betting will set a new standard for the industry.

PROOF OF TOSS provides two solutions covering needs of all participants of betting market. On one hand, there is a peer-to-peer solution, a fully functional and decentralized platform that is good for any type of event. On the other hand, an open source solution for professional betting operators that will provide the infrastructure they need to integrate blockchain into their existing business.

We’ve been successfully operating a bookmaker company for years now, we know the industry inside and out. Blockchain is a perfect solution to heal all the betting industry pains, and we will be the first to do it.

PROOF OF TOSS MVP

What you can do in a beta-version of an ecosystem:

Register at the personal wallet

Receive test tokens (it’s free)

View a list of premade events

Make bets

Receive prizes

Observe design examples

TOKEN SALE

1 TOSS = 0.00004 ETH

Min buy during public sale 0.071 ETH

Sale50%
Foundation12%
Founders11%
Players and influencers8%
Team7%
Referral5%
Advisers4%
Airdrop2%
Bounty1%

Bonuses

Volume based bonus starting from 30% (min buy 35 ETH)
Days 1-3 of public sale: 15%
Days 4-6 of public sale: 10%
Days 7-9 of public sale: 5%

REGISTER

MARKET VOLUME

Gambling annual turnover $400 billion

PROBLEMS

Fraudulent activities

Lack of trust

Long verification processes

Reliance on centralized systems

Lack of control over personal funds

SOLUTION

Users get:

  • Full control over the funds in a crypto wallet
  • Multiple roles
  • Verified results
  • No termination of service
  • Instant payouts
  • Ironclad rules

Businesses get:

  • Increase profit margin
  • Eliminating transactional costs
  • Ability to provide better odds
  • No chargebacks
  • Better liquidity
  • High technology for your business

VIDEO

This video describes all basic information about the project.

View all PROOF OF TOSS videos on our Youtube channel.

Subscribe

TOSS TOKEN

REGISTER

USE CASES

Here are use cases describing Proof of Toss features

USE CASE: live betting on Dota 2 tournament

Bookmaker from Las Vegas ToBetOrNotToBet would like to start accepting bets on cyber sports events but has doubts that the cost of new market research and coverage would bring good returns. Johnny comes in the ToBetOrNotToBet office and tells that in Ukraine a Dota 2...

read more

USE CASE: court hearing over Heikke

In the city of Aurangabad, India there a court hearing over Heikki, a tourist from Europe has been set. Heikki came to the monastery-temple cave complex “Ellora” drunk and harassed both tourists and pilgrims. Since there were a lot of witnesses, the local media was...

read more

ROADMAP

Q1Q2Q3Q42019
MVP: a decentralized online betting systemX
Online wallet working via MetaMaskXXX
MVP design: MVP layout markup and system setupXXX
Peer-to-peer betting, smart contracts for the DCJXXX
JavaScript API for PROOF OF TOSS protocolX
Online wallet without MetaMaskXX
Live-betting supportXXXX
Open source mobile applicationXXX
PROOF OF TOSS foundationXXX

MENTIONS

Competitors analysis

PROOF OF TOSS business model is pretty unique since the project provides solutions for both the end users and businesses. That fact gives us a sort of multidimensional picture of the competitors’ field which includes both blockchain peer-to-peer betting solutions and prediction markets as well as traditional bookmakers.

Here’s the comparative table where you can see the features that different companies and projects have.

FeaturePROOF OF TOSSBlockchain projectsTraditional bookmakers
Better bettingStoxAugurGnosis
Transaction speed

the project is using a technology that supports high bandwidth (more than 60 transactions per second)

++
Smart contracts

bets created and regulated by logics of smart contracts

+++++
Peer-to-peer platform for betting

decentralized solution for peer-to-peer betting

++
Solution for bookmakers

open source solution on blockchain with the ability to integrate it into a traditional online betting company’s business model

+++
Single token economy

single token to run all types of activities inside the system

+++
Different topics for betting

possibility to bet on different types of events

++++
Live betting

platform can support betting on live events

++
Platform commission free

no platform commission

++
No financial intermediaries

direct peer-to-peer transactions without financial intermediaries

+++++
No players blocking

it is impossible to block players

+++++
Instant payouts

no withdrawal delays

+++++

TEAM

We are a collective of both young and seasoned professionals. With core experience in gambling, betting, development, marketing and business we are confident that with your help PROOF OF TOSS will take off to the moon.

Dmitry Starostenkov

Dmitry Starostenkov

CEO

Dmitry is an established entrepreneur and a seasoned executive with over 10 years experience in IT. Founder, business angel and operator of multiple startups in the fields of software development, payment processing, and independent software solutions. A known figure in the field of gaming, a close friend and business partner to PROOF OF TOSS co-founder Azamat.
Dmitry is a key figure in PROOF OF TOSS, having expertise in betting, blockchain and development make him a great asset and one of the projects driving forces.
“I’ve been exposed to Bitcoin and blockchain since 2013, have been following the technology closely since then, spent a bunch of bitcoins on coffee and snacks. PROOF OF TOSS is an idea that has been “brewing” in our minds for quite some time, and I am very fortunate to be part of it, the project has great potential to radically change the betting industry as a whole.”

Azamat Akylov

Azamat Akylov

Co-Founder

Azamat was introduced to gambling in the early 90’s, having received his first job as a croupier in a small town casino. For the next 10 years, he confidently moved up the career ladder and in practice studied the principles of both the casino and bookmaking businesses, in order to subsequently open his own business in this field. Within the framework of ICE exhibition, Azamat acquired valuable contacts, among them – his future partner in the development of PROOF OF TOSS, Dmitry.
Refused Dmitry’s proposal to add bitcoin to his bookmaker website back in 2013. A year later, however, Azamat was actively studying Bitcoin technology and was well aware of its potential. Come spring of 2017 we formed a team that was ready to look for an opportunity to develop a bookmaking project with the implementation of blockchain technology.
“If we were as aware of this technology in 2009-2010, we would not have appreciated its capabilities and would have spent all our bitcoins on pizza. Now, however, we are where we should be and we are doing what we must. I firmly believe that we are changing the world of betting.”

Eugene Pavlenko

Eugene Pavlenko

CTO

Eugene has been programming all his life; he thoroughly studied major technologies in development and coding. Since the beginning of the new millennium, he began trying himself in start-ups, growing to the position of a lead developer; he contributed to several successful projects. Driven by good intuition in business and personal ambitions, he went into freelancing and until 2010 studied IT business in practice, carrying out orders for private clients. The growing number of orders led to the formation of his company AXIOMA. Years later, a joint interest in blockchain, led to the creation of a new marketing agency for ICO projects, To The Moon Lab.

“Despite my experience in development of large IT projects, as a manager and as a programmer I am genuinely struck by the possibilities of blockchain technology. I’m happy to use all my knowledge and skills in working on a project like PROOF OF TOSS.”

Eugene Malahov

Eugene Malahov

CMO

Eugene has a combination of business, design, marketing, and client management skills which make him the all-around athlete. His understanding of key global markets and business development and growth in a global context is an important dimension. On a personal level, he’s a pleasure to work with – great sense of humor and unflappable.

Despite only getting into understanding blockchain and crypto in mid-2017, Eugene firmly believes that on a global scale he is still an early adopter of the technology.

“We are 10 years in, a technology that has not yet found global adaptation and real-world use case scenarios apart from being a transactional mechanism. My goal with PROOF OF TOSS is to bring new users to blockchain and cryptocurrencies.”

Nikolay Savchenko

Nikolay Savchenko

Software Engineer

Nikolay is passionate Blockchain & AI technology explorer and creator of new smart and secure paths in Crypto-currency world. Experienced in IT business and researching of solving problems using different computer modeling in various science and academic researchers. Developing applications that are efficient and solid inside and out is one of the main priorities for him. Applications, that people actually want to use. He has been doing this since the 2005 year.

“I love working with professionals that are absolutely ambitious and I encourage everyone to overcome our personal ambitions and act as a team to create something beautiful, amazing, extraordinary and grow together.”

Dmitry Abrosimov

Dmitry Abrosimov

Software/Web Developer

Dmitry was passionate about innovation and computer science since he was a kid. He constantly tried to broaden his knowledge to lead his projects to success. Today Dmitry is accomplished Software Engineer with 10 years professional background in software development, web development, blockchain technical staffs, support Token Sale launch.

“I am passionate about fulfilling business’ needs by creating high-quality software solutions. I am very interested in work where the value will be added to the company every day. My best talents are shown up when I work inside a united professional team as PROOF OF TOSS. Developing applications that are efficient and solid inside and out is one of the main priorities for me.”

Kanat Amrenov

Kanat Amrenov

Blockchain Evangelist

In 2011, working in the IT department of a bank Kanat came across an emerging technology called the Blockchain. Getting familiar with the technology, he began to mine Bitcoins with video-cards. Organized a mining pool that was joined by miners from other countries. The mining pool had to be closed due to the increasing complexity of calculations. Kanat quickly realized that the current banking system is lacking in transparency and efficiency in comparison to decentralized solutions.

After resigning from the bank and devoting himself to the study of blockchain and crypto, he set up a company that is currently developing a cryptocurrency exchange for Kazakhstan and Central Asia. The company was also the first bitcoin ATM operator in Kazakhstan.

“I think that a larger number of functional “altcoins” including Ethereum can be implemented in Bitcoins main chain using sidechain technology. PROOF OF TOSS is aimed at doing exactly that, being among the first to utilize RSK’s smart contracts.”

Abzal Almaganbetov

Abzal Almaganbetov

Analyst

His professional career Abzal began in IT immediately after graduating from a technical university. Engaged in IT business in the banking segment, in 2014 he transitioned to study Bitcoin and started earning money from trading cryptocurrencies. After his first Bitcoin-transaction went through, Abzal was inspired by the technology of blockchain and began to study the new technology. Since then, Abzal has come a long way from a trader to an ICO analyst and successfully invested in dozens of projects.

“I am sure that we are at the very beginning of blockchain evolution and it’s got a great future ahead! Such projects as PROOF OF TOSS, which our team is working on, not only modernize the gaming industry, but also bring blockchain to the masses, and that is exactly what we need to change the world for the better.”

Konstantin Rukin

Konstantin Rukin

Strategist

Serial entrepreneur in IT. Started his career in 2002 as director of small web development company, tried several directions in IT industry and 8 years ago co-founded his first IT company AXIOMA. Always excited about new technologies, in 2017 shifted his attention to the crypto industry and co-launched ToTheMoonLab: an ICO marketing agency, which, complementary to AXIOMA’s blockchain development services, provides a turn-key solution to new businesses in the crypto world.

“I am happy to help the PROOF OF TOSS team reach their goal and change the whole betting industry with the help of blockchain technologies and the undeniable benefits they provide”

Ksenija Tocilina

Ksenija Tocilina

Marketing Manager

While getting her masters degree in PR Ksenija started her career in Sanoma Magazines as Marketing Manager for special projects: City Racing (F1 cars) and Top Gear Live show. Ksenija then, set on a path to gain further experience: developed an ad. campaign for Israel Ministry of Tourism, helped with the launch of iOS applications and consulted marketing.

Ksenija discovered blockchain, cryptocurrencies, and ICOs in 2016. That interest led to a Marketing Manager position at TO THE MOON LAB and subsequently PROOF OF TOSS.

“I consider this project to be the most significant in my professional career to date and believe that by joining forces, I and my team will succeed in sending it TO THE MOON!”

Ellina Poponnikova

Ellina Poponnikova

PR Manager

Experienced marketing and PR manager with a background in media and journalism. Ellina has a master’s degree in journalism and used to work as PR manager in The Department of Cultural Heritage of Moscow, Russia. Wrote and edited news and organized thе work process of journalists in Rosbalt, a major news outlet in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Ellina is a Marketing and PR manager at TO THE MOON LAB and is currently responsible for contributing to the development of the PROOF OF TOSS marketing strategy, organization and coordination of marketing campaigns, analyzing the performance of marketing campaigns, establishing relations with media as well as creating content for press releases and blog posts.

“I believe that blockchain and “crypto” are the future. PROOF OF TOSS is an enticing example of how an existing traditional market can benefit from this new tech. I’m very excited to help such a great idea become a reality.”

Iryna Rybalchenko

Iryna Rybalchenko

Digital Media Manager

After receiving her Master’s degrees in Economics and Philology, Iryna started her career path in consulting, where she gained experience in strategy development, project management, business planning and analysis. Teaching English helped her develop emotional intelligence and people skills, that enhanced her natural ability to find common ground with various people.

In 2016 Iryna began exploring the world of blockchain, learning about cryptocurrencies, blockchain itself and ICOs. In 2017 she joined the TO THE MOON LAB as Digital Media Manager. Currently, as part of the team, she is working on PROOF OF TOSS.

“I believe in the success of PROOF OF TOSS as it is aimed at disrupting the industry, leveraging the power of blockchain. I am proud to be a part of the team that will bring this project TO THE MOON.”

Alexandra Pogodaeva

Alexandra Pogodaeva

Community Manager

Aleksandra is a committed professional, with a flair to connect with people, manage, and organize. She is an open-minded person, full of ideas and driven by all things marketing related, especially in the digital space. Working as freelance Social Media Manager and Communication Officer and loving science and technology, she’s been very inspired by Blockchain Technology. She believes that the blockchain will change the way the economy operates worldwide.
“I strongly believe in the power of Blockchain Technology as a great instrument for a transparent, efficient and fairer society!”

OUR TRUSTED ADVISORS

Dmitrijs Kocanovs

Dmitrijs Kocanovs

KYC/AML Advisor

Dmitrijs is a CEO of Cryptolawyer and Chairman of Association of Latvian payment and electronic money service providers and former Board Member at Dukascopy Payments. Furthermore, he is also an expert in anti-money laundering regulation and a Board Member at ACAMS Baltic Chapter. Dmitrijs is our strategic partner in regard to AML/KYC and gaming regulation.

“I am full of enthusiasm to be an advisor of this new project. PROOF OF TOSS is a place where blockchain technology intertwines with the betting industry. When traditional markets adopt new technologies, there are always many opportunities to change how the industry works for the better and learn something new in the process. I am happy to see that new projects are very serious about KYC/AML rules and regulations and believe that my expertise will provide value for PROOF OF TOSS”.

Juan Otero

Juan Otero

Blockchain Advisor

Juan Otero is a serial Tech Entrepreneur & Innovation Advocate with 15+ years’ experience in building, scaling and leading disruptive companies. Previous companies include Oracle and Booking.com; world’s largest and fastest growing online hotel booking service, part of Priceline (PCLN) – Mkt cap $100B.

Juan’s experience in tech start-ups has led to his involvement as a Consultant and Advisor in several leading start-ups, blockchain-based companies, government organizations and start-up accelerators like Silicon Valley’s Founder Institute, the European Institute of Innovation & Technology (EIT) and the European Commission (EC) in Brussels.

Previously, Juan was the Founder & CEO of Restaurantes.com, Southern Europe’s leading restaurant SaaS provider and online reservation service, named by Wired Magazine one of Europe´s fastest growing digital companies in 2012. Juan completed the transition of the start-up from idea stage to exit, raising over €11M in venture capital and achieving yearly revenues in excess of €20M across 3 international markets. Successfully sold to The Michelin Group (ML) – Mkt cap $21B.

Stephen Drew

Stephen Drew

General Advisor

20 years experience in investment banking, fintech, & real estate. Last 3 years investing and trading crypto currencies. Worked on Wall Street for 10+ years in trading and investment banking. Stephen has raised over $1 billion in financing for his clients, ranging from small to medium size companies. With CGC Stephen oversees the day to day operation of the fund from analyzing investments to speaking with high net worth individuals and family offices. Member Yale Club NYC.

OUR PARTNERS

...

...

...